Tufts CTSI has a robust leadership team, whose combined experience touches many disciplines:

Harry P. Selker, MD, MSPH, Tufts CTSI Dean and Principal Investigator

Alice M. Rushforth, PhD, Tufts CTSI Associate Dean, Programs and Partnerships

Erin Gibson, MPH, Tufts CTSI Executive Director

Jonathan M. Davis, MD, Tufts CTSI Associate Director

Debra Lerner, MS, PhD, Tufts CTSI Associate Director and Director of Organizational Impact

Karen M. Freund, MD, MPH, Tufts CTSI KL2 Program Director

David M. Kent, MD, CM, MSC, Director, Clinical and Translational Science Graduate Program